Lights, Camera, ACTION!

e68c91135ac71898bcdad3c51f7b98ed

I love awards season, wishing I could get my hands on all the amazing dresses, deciding what my favourites are and trolling through the internet for inspiration. With the Oscars on TV at the moment I couldn’t help myself, I had to find my favourite looks for the night, who wore what and how. There were so many beautiful looks and it was so hard to choose my favourites. But here they are, what were yours?

xx

Screen Shot 2015-02-23 at 3.09.53 pm

1241

My favourite look of the night goes to Anna Kendrick in Thakoon dress, Brian Atwood shoes and Norman Silverman jewellery

x700

and in close second place, lets call it 1.5 is Emma Stone wearing an amazing and beautiful Elie Saab gown.

x700-1

Rosamund Pike stuns in this amazing red lace custom Givenchy Haute Couture gown, I can’t get over how amazing she is looking after giving birth to her second baby just over two months ago!

x700-3

Dakota Johnson stared in ‘Fifty Shades Of Gray’ and looking stunning in this Saint Laurent red gown with delicate silver strap detail.

1347

Marion Cotillard. Cool bum-strap and its a different gown, so it is a standout for me

1383

I am always a fan of Sienna Miller’s garment choices, and this black and navy number is just stunning.

1422Keira Knightley is just the cutest person ever at the moment…pregnancy really suits her! she just looks incredible in Valentino’s haute take on graffiti.

One thought on “Lights, Camera, ACTION!

Leave a Reply

