Lusting

With the past few days and still more to come stuck in bed I have become quite an internet troller. After spending hours reading through my favourite blogs and online shopping stores, not being able to actually get anything…with a little trip on the way, I thought I would put a little list together of everything that I am lusting over at the moment.

well here goes!

xx

Designing my own swimwear!

I came across KiniSwimwear a little while ago and can not wait to finally get a pair, and with a print named “Pocket Full Of Posie” how could I not get excited over them!

With so many different shapes, styles and sizes to choose from you could spend hours playing around with different patterns and print, I know I have.

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 12.49.56 pm

Finding the perfect desk accessories

I have always been a huge fan of Kate Spade, especially her very affordable stationary range, I was very very lucky to find the gold and acrylic stapler on sale! but now I am in the need to extend my collection. there is just something about gold accents on a white desk.

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 12.59.07 pm

Making and experimenting with Vegan Cheesecakes

It was my grandparents 60th wedding anniversary last weekend and we threw a little garden party, so I made them a ‘Pink Lemonade Raw Vegan Cheesecake’ it was amazing!

It was a little bit of an experiment I didn’t follow a recipe, just threw everything together and it actually worked. The main ingredients were Cashews (Soaked overnight in water) 2 Lemons, Fresh Raspberries and Strawberries, 11 Medjool dates, Almonds, Coconut and honey. So healthy I actually ate some of it for breakfast.

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 1.14.16 pm

If only I could get it to look this good!

http://www.glutenfreeveganlove.com/vegan-gluten-free-recipes/gluten-free-vegan-raw-strawberry-cheesecake/

Cute Illustrations

Spending so much time staring at the walls in my room, I have decided that I need a little room makeover, so I have been looking for new and fun illustrations to cover my walls with…Pinterest is my favourite time wasting place.

Screen Shot 2015-01-31 at 1.29.41 pm

Planning another trip…after this one.

It looks like I might be back in the UK later this year…on a little holiday that is. One of my friends got a sponsorship and has decided to stay and so that means I have another reason to visit the London once again, perhaps add a little Contiki through Europe again.

935187_10203536795088846_746524863_n 1947551_10153899162420643_948300814_n

FLOWERS!

Anything bright and colourful will do!

f1cac6f32aeca54c84717310a7bc75d2

One thought on “Lusting

Leave a Reply

