#EveryWeekIsFashionWeek

Screen Shot 2014-09-21 at 9.24.08 pm

Earlier this week I was contacted by River Island, one of my favourite UK labels, asking me if I wanted to be apart of an Aussie blogger competition…Which is amazing! I have always been a huge fan of the brand and if you were in London at the start of the year you would have seen me constantly in the Oxford Street stores, purchasing little things that were ‘just’ in my tight budget but that I knew I would get so much wear out of and love for quite while.

Anyway getting back on track, I have been asked by the beautiful team at River Island to create my perfect front row fashion show look. Now because I am a big fan of all things girly and fun, I have gone ahead and chosen an amazing pair of block platform heels, featuring a distinctive and bold floral print, where I have designed around. So crop tops, midi skirts and my all time favourite satchel bags…everything that you would find me wearing whilst sitting front and centre at a catwalk event.

What is your dream outfit for a catwalk?

1. GOLD TONE EMBELLISHED BANGLE PACK

$26.00

2. BLUE FLORAL TWO PART BLOCK HEEL COURT SHOE

$120.00

3. LIGHT PINK DAISY STUD EARRINGS 

$4.OO

4. GOLD GLITTERY CAT EYE SUNGLASSES

$26.00

5. LIGHT PINK LARGE SATCHEL 

$60.00

6. BLACK CUT OUT CROP TOP

$30.00

Leave a Reply

