Pink Rubarb…

 

pink rubarb

You may have noticed that I have been pretty absent from the blogging world recently, it’s been a few weeks since I last posted. But trust me I do have a valid reason. I have spent the last week and a half working on a dress for an AFL football WAG for the Geelong Best and fairest night that is on tonight at crown. My week was consumed with countless hours of hand beading, pattern making, and fittings, designing, draping and playing with my sewing machine. Throughout all of the hustle and bustle that goes into making a dress for a very exciting occasion I have also been working on the snow range for the 2014 winter season as well as setting up a Pink Rubarb online store. Which I am ecstatic about!

Its soo exciting to be able to see my products up on the screen, waiting and watching to see if anyone purchases them, they are a little like my babies. I have spent so many hours obsessing over them and making sure they are perfect and what I dreamt up in the studio. At the moment there is only a small capsule collection of one off pieces from my sleep-to-day wear range. All inspired by delicate hydrangeas, romance and vintage storybooks.

Go on take a look and see if anything catches your eye…

Enjoy

xx

home page

page2

pageVisit the store now…

2 thoughts on “Pink Rubarb…

Leave a Reply

