Where in the world pt1…

IMG_1694

As you might have noticed I haven’t been posting as frequently as I usually do, over the past four weeks I have been all over Victoria. firstly I have been lucky enough to be offered a job up in the ski fields, Falls Creek to be exact, and then Britt and I spent two weeks house sitting up in Flinders Lane in Melbourne. It was amazing to be living that close to everything, brunching in Degraves Street, night time bike rides through the city, wandering around the halls of NGV and ACMI, and discovering new worlds at the Museum. I would love to live in that apartment (if it wasn’t for the ridiculous rent) so close to the Queen Vic Market, it was defiantly an eye opener. While I was in Melbourne I caught up with two of my friends (Tanya and Louiza) and we had one of our exciting escapades where we had no idea what the hell we were going to do, but after spending ages trying to find a beanie to match Louiza’s outfit for the day in Sportsgirl, we decided that we would go and see the Hollywood Costume exhibition that is currently on at ACMI. I would defiantly recommend seeing it, one word INCREDIBLE!

 IMG_1645 IMG_1646 IMG_1647 IMG_1648 IMG_1649

IMG_1671 IMG_1673 IMG_1669 IMG_1672 IMG_1668 IMG_1675 IMG_1682 IMG_1654 IMG_1655 IMG_1665 IMG_1670 IMG_1674 IMG_1676 IMG_1677 IMG_1678 IMG_1688 IMG_1656 IMG_1679 IMG_1683 IMG_1684 IMG_1652

One thought on “Where in the world pt1…

Leave a Reply

