Hello Blossom!

At the moment I am overly excited about one thing and one thing alone, as I am at this time every year…No its not that summer is getting closer, no its not that cute dresses and amazing outfits are going to brought out of the darkness of my wardrobe, although both of those statements make me excited. Its the news that one of my favourite brands KATE SPADE has recently showed the S/S 13 range at NYFW.

Its full of cute 50’s and 60’s silhouettes and motifs (just wait until you see the amazing transistor radio clutch!), bright colours, spots, florals, stripes and more. I cant help but fall in love with the new range and the squeal of pure excitement that is currently escaping me.

here are some of the amazing outfits and the inspiration behind the retro range.

enjoy

xx

One thought on “Hello Blossom!

Leave a Reply

