What on earth?

What on earth have I been up to, that has prevented me from posting lately? First off I would like to apologise for that 🙂 I have been sewing and writing like crazy over the past week, trying to finish my garments for a competition in a few weeks as well as sending off my manuscript to different publishers. But I am pleased to say that the studio is finally finished and its looking great, so I thought it would be great to take some photos (of the studio, my room and some of the garments I have been working on) and let you all see, let me know what you think 🙂

enjoy

xx

Leave a Reply

