London Calling…

I wish London was calling,with all this talk of the olympics especially because it starts tomorrow morning, but it reminds me of when I went there to visit my sister two years ago and had an amazing time. It would have to have be my number 1 favourite city besides Paris, there is all the amazing british fashion, not to mention Top Shop and River Island and more! if I were to go to London now this is defiantly what I would want to be wearing, and those sunglasses! love

enjoy

xx

PHOTOS SOURCED FROM Glamour Magazine

Leave a Reply

