Blockheads?

I have never been very fond of renovating, the mess and waiting just annoys me. But for the past five years I have been watching ‘The Block’ and have actually wanted to be apart of the show, but really never had the actual drive to go out there and apply. But after watching the recent season I have actually gone that extra step and I have applied, YAY. So I have spent the last few weeks coming up with some awesome and different ideas that would set all my rooms apart from everyone else’s.

Who knows next year might be the first year they have a set of twins in the game TWIN 1 and TWIN 2.

here is some of my inspiration.

enjoy

xx

I just love the painted work on these stairs and think that if I had stairs in my house this would defiantly be featured there 🙂

TWIN 2 loves a great MO 🙂

WALL PAPER FRIDGE

LOVE IT SOO MUCH

One thought on “Blockheads?

Leave a Reply

