Wish I was…

There are times in life when I see posts like these and wish I was the cherry blossom girl, she gets to go to all the beautiful places around france, tourism Australia payed for her to come out and spend some time in Melbourne, Sydney and Queensland and to be so successful with a blog would be amazing. Let me just say that her CLOTHES and ACCESSORIES are all so loverly and I think that I would just die if I had a closet filled to the brim with designer clothes, she is one lucky girl. But its places and posts like this one that just makes me dream of being somewhere else, somewhere with more history and beautiful buildings (Melbourne has a few but not like Paris)

here is her beautiful new post, see if you like it

xx

Leave a Reply

