Wish Wish List…

New clothing has just been released by some of my favourite labels and i have already put together a wish list of some of the garment and accessories that I wish that I could buy (if only I had a limitless debit card!) I hope that you find something here that you like as well, to add to your wish list…

enjoy

xx

Orla Kiely

Textured Silk Panel Dress £345.00

Silk texture short sleeve dress with lovely contrast V neckline and waistband. With faux button detail at centre front. The dress has a back zip fastening and is fully lined. The Emerald colourway features the Painted Ladies print.

I love this dress because its just acute dress that can be worn during the chilly and warm weather or Autumn as well as carry over into winter with a nice pair of tights (can be a standout  with patterned or coloured tights or practical with a nice pair of jet black tights)

Orla Kiely

Heavy Crepe Easy Dress £285.00

Short sleeve dress in crepe fabric with a bow feature at waist. Lovely easy silhoutte with pleats in skirt. Zip in centre back. Fully lined.

this designer just keeps coming up with cute and stylish designs that can be worn day or night. The big bow at the waist is the best bit about the garment apart from the bright and bold colour, great for if you want to stand out in a crowd 🙂

KATE SPADE
GARDEN SOCIETY SONJA DRESS $378.00

As you all probably know by now I am mildly obsessed with Kate Spade, just now I have found out that I can now buy their products at David Jones in MELBOURNE!!! Today has defiantly become a fabulous day. The sun is shining, the birds are chirping and now im going to go shopping for Kate Spade. I am also a huge fan of picnics, not that I actually get time to have them but if I did I defiantly would. Picnic anyone? Any who this dress just makes me think of them, the warm sunny days, a basket full of fresh fruit and dips, yummy.

so for now I will leave you with these three pieces and hopefully I can add more later on (perhaps even a new Kate Spade that I have brought)

xx

Leave a Reply

