Hello World…

Hi,

My name is Cassie and I am a fashion student in Australia. I love to travel and explore beautiful places that are sometimes not what most people consider a holiday destination.

I love everything fashion and fashion related, I love cooking and creating my own Vegan recipes, Cake decorating is a fun hobby of mine and I am a figure skater.

This blog is all about fashion, food and just anything random and pretty that I find.

I am moving to Paris at the end of 2012 with my twin sister to (hopefully) work for a fashion label and also continue my studies.

I hope you like what you see.

I am bubbly and love pretty things and even more I love sparkly things!

I’ll post again soon.

XOXO

Cassie

 

One thought on “Hello World…

  1. Cass I LOVE YOU! you recipes are amazing and you are amazing…
    i look forward to working with you on this amazing website.
    i shall find some random stuff for you.
    love always stephy

Leave a Reply

